Board Policy Meet the Board Welcome Mission Statement
BH Admin & Support Staff Bret Harte Teaching Staff Bret Harte Union High School District John Vierra High School Vallecito High School
Parents/Students Alumni Bret Harte Agriculture & FFA Bret Harte FHA HERO Bret Harte Teacher Web Pages College/Career Corner From the Kitchen From the Nurse Grad Night Leadership Learning Center Parent/Volunteer Drivers Renaissance
Athletics Bret Harte Baseball Boy's Golf Bullfrog Football Swimming Track & Field Coaching Staff Cross Country Girl's Soccer Softball
Community Links
Bret Harte School Calendar District Calendars
Cybullfrogs Constitution Events Rules Resources
Bret Harte Teaching Staff

Bret Harte Teaching Staff
"2016-2017"

NAME E-MAIL TITLE WORK/MSG
EXT. NO.
 TEACHING STAFF  
 Airola, Trevor  tjairola@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Agriculture  1012
 Allured, David  dallured@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Music  1086
 Anderson, Grover  ganderson@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Drama/Alt. Ed  1022
 Avrit, Amy  aavrit@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Mathematics  1042
 Baldwin, Ken  kbaldwin@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Arch/Mech Drafting/CAD/ROP/Graphic Design  1015
 Burita, Jason  jburita@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  English/Yearbook  1040
 Byrnes, Jonathan  jbyrnes@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Physical Education  1324
 Cragun, Kevin  kcragun@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Special Education  1046
 Davis, Larkin  ldavis@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Special Education  1023
 Dragomanovich, Tyra  tdragomanovich@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Spanish 1051
 Duggan, David  dduggan@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Audio Production/Director Performing Arts Center  1085
 Farley, Kathy  kfarley@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Chemistry/Science  1046
 Hodson, Mitchell  mhodson@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  World History  1031
 Ingalls, Todd  tingalls@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Agriculture  1012
 Johnson, Verne  vjohnson@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Gov't-Econ/Wood Shop/Renaissance  1026/1016
 Juarez, Richard  rjuarez@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Physical Education  1084
 Kunesh, Alex  akunesh@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Spanish  1050
 Maurer, Jerre  jmaurer@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Biology/Physiology  1048
 Maurer, Keith  kmaurer@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Science/Physics  1049
 Modrell, Andrea  amodrell@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Special Education  1044
 Oliver, Derek  doliver@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  English/AP Literature  1033
 Olsen-Miller, Ingrid  iolsen@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Special Education  1044
 Phillips, Carrie  cphillips@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Agriculture/Floriculture  1014
 Porovich, Jacey  jporovich@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Physical Education  
 Randall, Timothy  trandall@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Mathematics  1045
 Reese, Andrew  areese@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  English  1039
 Reid, Sarah  sreid@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Special Education  1030
 Reiter, Tom  treiter@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Mathematics  1043
 Rucker, Jerry  jrucker@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Computer Skills/Consumer Math  1036
 Sadler, Gordon  gsadler@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Mathematics  1041
 Schneider, Suzi  sschneider@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Home Economics  1008-1010
 Sooter, Ken  ksooter@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Auto Shop  1018
 Stelling, Cathy  cstelling@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Economics/Government./AP Government  1038
 Teale, Molly mteale@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Special Education  1372
 Telezinski, Christina ctelezinski@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  English  1024
 Todd, Cameron  camtodd@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Fire Tech  1052
 Truman, Jennifer  jtruman@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  US History/AP History  1034
 Waelty, Mark  mwaelty@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Art  1011
 Werthman, Lisa  lwerthman@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Special Education  1025