Board Policy Meet the Board Welcome Mission Statement
BH Admin & Support Staff Bret Harte Teaching Staff Bret Harte Union High School District John Vierra High School Vallecito High School
Parents/Students Alumni Bret Harte Agriculture & FFA Bret Harte FHA Bret Harte Teacher Web Pages Career Center From the Kitchen From the Nurse Grad Night Leadership Learning Center Parent/Volunteer Drivers Renaissance
Athletics Baseball Boy's Golf Cross Country Football Swimming Track & Field Softball
Community Links
Bret Harte School Calendar District Calendars
Competition Events
Bret Harte Teaching Staff

Bret Harte Teaching Staff
"2013-2014"

NAME E-MAIL TITLE WORK/MSG
EXT. NO.
 TEACHING STAFF  
 Allured, David  dallured@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Music  1086
 Avrit, Amy  aavrit@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Mathematics  1042
 Baldwin, Ken  kbaldwin@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Arch/Mech Drafting/CAD/ROP/Graphic Design  1015
 Barker, Colby  cbarker@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Drama/Humanities/ELA Support  1023
 Beck, Roy  rbeck@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Agriculture  1012/1329
 Brady, David  dbrady@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Spanish  1051
 Burita, Jason  jburita@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  English  1040
 Byrnes, Jonathan  jbyrnes@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Physical Education  1324
 Cragun, Kevin  kcragun@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Special Education  1046
 Dufloth, Eli  edufloth@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  World History/AP Euro History  1031
 Duggan, David  dduggan@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Audio Production/Director Performing Arts Center  1085
 Farley, Kathy  kfarley@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us   Chemistry/Science  1046
 Johnson, Verne  vjohnson@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Wood Shop/Renaissance  1016/1009
 Juarez, Richard  rjuarez@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us   Physical Education  1084
 Lane, Heath  hlane@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Physical Education/Athletic Director  1318
 Maurer, Jerre  jmaurer@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Biology/Physiology  1048
 Maurer, Keith  kmaurer@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Science/Physics  1049
 Oliver, Derek  doliver@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  English/AP Literature  1033
 Olsen-Miller, Ingrid  iolsen@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Special Education  1044
 Pappe, Amber  apappe@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  English/Yearbook  1024
 Phillips, Carrie  cphillips@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Agriculture/Floriculture  1014
 Randall, Timothy  trandall@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Mathematics  1045
 Reese, Andrew  areese@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  English  1039
 Reiter, Tom  treiter@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Mathematics  1043
 Reynoso, Anthony  areynoso@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Spanish  1050
 Rosbrook, Jim  jrosbrook@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us   Fire Tech  1037
 Rucker, Jerry  jrucker@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us   Computer Skills/Consumer Math  1036
 Sadler, Gordon  gsadler@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Mathematics  1041
 Schneider, Suzi  sschneider@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Home Economics  1008-1010
 Sepulveda, Teri  tsepulveda@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Special Education  1030
 Sooter, Ken  ksooter@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Auto Shop  1018
 Stelling, Cathy  cstelling@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Economics/Government./AP Government  1038
Teale, Molly mteale@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Special Education  1372
 Truman, Jennifer  jtruman@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  US History/AP History  1034
 Waelty, Mark  mwaelty@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Art  1011
 Werthman, Lisa  lwerthman@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Special Education  1025