Board Policy Meet the Board Welcome Mission Statement
BH Admin & Support Staff Bret Harte Teaching Staff Bret Harte Union High School District John Vierra High School Vallecito High School
Parents/Students Alumni Bret Harte Agriculture & FFA Bret Harte FHA HERO Bret Harte Teacher Web Pages Clubs College/Career Corner From the Kitchen From the Nurse Grad Night Leadership Learning Center Parent/Volunteer Drivers Renaissance Interact
Athletics Athletic Registration Athletic Scores Baseball Boy's Soccer Coaching Staff Cross Country Dance Team Football Girl's Soccer Golf Softball Swimming Tennis Track & Field Volleyball Water Polo
Community Links
Bret Harte School Calendar District Calendars
Cybullfrogs Events Rules Resources

BH Admin & Support Staff

Bret Harte Staff
"2017-2018"

NAME E-MAIL TITLE WORK/MSG
EXT. NO.
ADMIN OFFICE (209) 736-2507
 

BRET HARTE UNION HIGH SCHOOL ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Luchetti, Kylee kluchetti@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Principal  1317
Osborn, Kelly kosborn@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Assistant Principal/District 504 Program Coordinator  1335
Lane, Heath hlane@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Assistant Principal 1320
Sedler, Sherri ssedler@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Counselor  1351
Rucker, Jerry jrucker@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Athletic Director 1318
       
 OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
 Brooksher,Courtney  cbrooksher@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Registrar 1315  
 Grycel, Ileana  igrycel@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Athletic Secretary ~ ASB/ROP Clerk 1348
 Hillman, Nancy  nhillman@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Principal's Secretary  1339
 Shires, Barb  bshires@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Attendance Clerk  1313
   
 OTHER SUPPORT STAFF
Bennett, Tawny tbennett@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Brown, Diane dbrown@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Library Technician  1326
DeCoste, Kim kdecoste@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Inclusion Paraprofessional  
Delgado, Jessica jdelgado@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Dunn, Lucy ldunn@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Faria, Amber afaria@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Flores, Genevieve gflores@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Garcia, Jessica jesgarcia@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Bilingual Instructional Paraprofessional  
Grimes, Kathy kgrimes@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  1055
Grutzmacher, Brittany bgrutzmacher@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Landis, Keri klandis@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Inclusion Paraprofessional  
Marlow Murphy, Renee rmarlowmurphy@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Millar, LeAnn lmillar@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Career Guidance Paraprofessional 1333
Richard, Katherine krichard@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Robbins, Denise drobbins@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional 1054
Rodriguez, Marisol mrodriguez@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Street, Edna Marie estreet@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional

 

The Bret Harte Union High School District shall ensure equal opportunities for all students in admission and access to the educational program, guidance and counseling programs, athletic programs, testing procedures, and other activities.
This school district does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, political affiliation, gender, mental or physical disability, sexual orientation, parental or marital status, or any other basis protected by federal, state, or local law, ordinance or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment.