Skip to main content

BH Admin & Support Staff

Bret Harte Staff
"2017-2018"

NAME E-MAIL TITLE WORK/MSG
EXT. NO.
ADMIN OFFICE (209) 736-2507
 

BRET HARTE UNION HIGH SCHOOL ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Lane, Heath hlane@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Interim Principal  1317
Osborn, Kelly kosborn@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Assistant Principal  1335
Sedler, Sherri ssedler@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Counselor  1351
Drayton, Amanda adrayton@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us
Counselor/District 504 Coordinator
 
Rucker, Jerry jrucker@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Athletic Director 1318
       
 OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
 Brooksher,Courtney  cbrooksher@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Registrar 1315  
 Grycel, Ileana  igrycel@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Athletic Secretary ~ ASB/ROP Clerk 1348
 Hillman, Nancy  nhillman@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Principal's Secretary  1339
 Shires, Barb  bshires@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Attendance Clerk  1313
   
 OTHER SUPPORT STAFF
Bennett, Tawny tbennett@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Brown, Diane dbrown@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Library Technician  1326
Branion, Alisha abranion@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Casey, Steven scasey@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
DeCoste, Kim kdecoste@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Inclusion Paraprofessional  
Delgado, Jessica jdelgado@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Dunn, Lucy ldunn@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Garcia, Jessica jesgarcia@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Bilingual Instructional Paraprofessional  
Grimes, Kathy kgrimes@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  1055
Landis, Keri klandis@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Inclusion Paraprofessional  
Marlow Murphy, Renee rmarlowmurphy@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Millar, LeAnn lmillar@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Career Guidance Paraprofessional 1333
Richard, Katherine krichard@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Rodriguez, Marisol mrodriguez@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  

The Bret Harte Union High School District shall ensure equal opportunities for all students in admission and access to the educational program, guidance and counseling programs, athletic programs, testing procedures, and other activities.
This school district does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, political affiliation, gender, mental or physical disability, sexual orientation, parental or marital status, or any other basis protected by federal, state, or local law, ordinance or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment.