Skip to main content

Bret Harte Coaches

Head Coaches

Cathy Stelling Athletic Director cstelling@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us
Judith Anderson Tennis judithaanderson@comcast.net
Michael Avecilla Baseball coachavecilla62@gmail.com
Brian Barnett Boys Basketball barnettbk21@gmail.com
Joel Barnett Boys Soccer joel@bearvalleyrealestate.com
Mike Borean Wrestling mikeborean@comcast.net
Jessica Bowman Girls Soccer jessi.ann.bowman@gmail.com
Jon Byrnes Track & Field jbyrnes@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us
Rich Cathcart Boys Golf richroz70@att.net
Julie Fredrick Cheerleading jimlach@aol.com
Mitchell Hodson Girls Basketball mhodson@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us
Vicky Johnson Cross Country vicky-johnson@hotmail.com
Richard Juarez Softball rjuarez@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us
Mike Kelly Boys Water Polo h2opolocoachkelly@gmail.com
Alexandra Kunesh Dance Team akunesh@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us
Kelly Osborn Football (Interim) kosborn@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us
Jacey Porovich Volleyball jporovich@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us
Katlyn Rugo Swimming krugo@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us
Carissa Spathias Girls Water Polo caris14spathias@verizon.net
Diane Winsby Girls Golf dianewinsby@comcast.net

COACHES ONLY:

Bret Harte Coach and Athlete Management

Bret Harte ASB Annual Budget Form

Bret Harte Master Calendar Request Form

Fall Sports Proposed Budget Due: June 1    |    Winter Sports Proposed Budget Due: October 1    |    Spring Sports Proposed Budget Due: December 1

Bret Harte Overnight Trip Request