Skip to main content

BH Admin & Support Staff

Bret Harte Staff
"2017-2018"

NAME E-MAIL TITLE WORK/MSG
EXT. NO.
ADMIN OFFICE (209) 736-2507
 

BRET HARTE UNION HIGH SCHOOL ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Mr. Lane hlane@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Principal  1320
Mrs. Raheja praheja@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Assistant Principal  1335
Mrs. Sedler ssedler@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Counselor  1351
Ms. Drayton adrayton@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Assistant Principal/504 Administrator  1317
Ms. Stelling cstelling@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Athletic Director  1318
       
 OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
 Mrs. Brooksher  cbrooksher@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Registrar  1315  
 Mrs. Grycel  igrycel@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Athletic Secretary ~ ASB/ROP Clerk  1348
 Mrs. Hillman  nhillman@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Principal's Secretary  1339
 Mrs. Shires  bshires@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Attendance Clerk  1313
 Ms. Whitesides  awhitesides@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Psychologist  1388
   
 OTHER SUPPORT STAFF
Ms. Aldrich caldrich@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Mr. Arvin jusarvin@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Ms. Bennett tbennett@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Ms. Brown dbrown@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Library Technician  1326
Ms. Branion abranion@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Mrs. DeCoste kdecoste@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Inclusion Paraprofessional  
Ms. Delgado jdelgado@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Ms. Dunn ldunn@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Ms. Garcia jesgarcia@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Bilingual Instructional Paraprofessional  
Mrs. Grimes kgrimes@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  1055
Mrs. Landis klandis@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Inclusion Paraprofessional  
Ms. Marlow Murphy rmarlowmurphy@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Ms. Medina bmedina@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Mrs. Millar lmillar@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Career Guidance Paraprofessional  1333
Ms. Richard krichard@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Ms. Rodriguez mrodriguez@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Paraprofessional  

The Bret Harte Union High School District shall ensure equal opportunities for all students in admission and access to the educational program, guidance and counseling programs, athletic programs, testing procedures, and other activities.
This school district does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, political affiliation, gender, mental or physical disability, sexual orientation, parental or marital status, or any other basis protected by federal, state, or local law, ordinance or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment.