Skip to main content

Bret Harte Teaching Staff

Bret Harte Teaching Staff
 

NAME E-MAIL TITLE WORK/MSG
EXT. NO.
 TEACHING STAFF  
 Mr. Airola  tjairola@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Agriculture/Science  1012/1049
 Mr. Allured  dallured@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Music  1086
 Mr. Anderson  ganderson@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  English/Drama  1033
 Mrs. Anderson kanderson@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Special Education  1023
 Mr. Barnett  bbarnett@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Mathematics  1042
Mrs. Booth hbooth@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Agriculture  1047
 Mr. Brady  dbrady@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Spanish  1051
 Mr. Burita  jburita@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  English/Yearbook  1024
 Mr. Byrnes  jbyrnes@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Physical Education  1324
 Mr. Cragun  kcragun@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Special Education  1046
 Mrs. Dial  kdial@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Special Education  1375
 Mrs. Dragomanovich  tdragomanovich@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Student Leadership  1037
 Mr. Duggan  dduggan@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Audio Production/Director Performing Arts Center  1085
 Ms. Farley  kfarley@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Chemistry/Science  1046
 Ms. Folendorf  afolendorf@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Home Economics  1008-1010
 Mr. Hodson  mhodson@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  World History  1031
 Mr. Johnson  vjohnson@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Gov't-Econ/Wood Shop/Renaissance  1026/1016
 Mr. Juarez  rjuarez@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Physical Education  1084
 Ms. Kunesh  akunesh@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Spanish  1050
 Mrs. Maurer  jmaurer@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Biology/Physiology  1048
 Ms. Modrell  amodrell@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Special Education/Mathematics  1044
 Mr. Murray  mmurray@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Fire Tech  1052
 Mr. Oliver  doliver@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Freshmen Requirements  1036
 Mrs. Phillips  cphillips@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Agriculture/Floriculture  1014
 Mrs. Porovich  jporovich@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Physical Education  1376
 Mr. Randall  trandall@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Mathematics  1045
 Mr. Sadler  gsadler@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Mathematics  1041
 Ms.Schneider  tschneider@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Special Education  1372
 Mr. Sooter  ksooter@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Auto Shop  1018
 Ms. Stelling  cstelling@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Economics/Government./AP Government  1038
 Mr. Swanson  jswanson@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  English  1039
 Ms. Telezinski ctelezinski@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  English  1040
 Ms. Truman  jtruman@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  US History/AP History  1034
 Mr. Waelty  mwaelty@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Art  1011
 Ms. Werthman  lwerthman@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Special Education  1025