Skip to main content

Bret Harte Coaches

Head Coaches

Jerry Rucker Athletic Director jrucker@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us
Judith Anderson Tennis judithaanderson@comcast.net
Michael Avecilla Baseball coachavecilla62@gmail.com
Brian Barnett Boys Basketball barnettbk21@gmail.com
Joel Barnett Boys Soccer joel@bearvalleyrealestate.com
Mike Borean Wrestling mikeborean@comcast.net
Jon Byrnes Track & Field jbyrnes@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us
Rich Cathcart Boys Golf richroz70@att.net
Scott Fairman Girls Soccer sfairman@cisco.com
Julie Fredrick Cheerleading jimlach@aol.com
Mitchell Hodson Girls Basketball mhodson@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us
Dave Hoselton Boys Water Polo wpbullfrogs@gmail.com
Richard Juarez Volleyball and Softball rjuarez@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us
Casey Kester Football coachkester@bullfrogfootball.com
Alexandra Kunesh Dance Team akunesh@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us
Keith Maurer Cross Country kmaurer@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us
Katlyn Rugo Swimming krugo@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us
Carissa Spathias Girls Water Polo caris14spathias@verizon.net
Diane Winsby Girls Golf dianewinsby@comcast.net

 

COACHES ONLY:

Bret Harte Coach and Athlete Management

Bret Harte ASB Annual Budget Form

Fall Sports Proposed Budget Due: June 1    |    Winter Sports Proposed Budget Due: October 1    |    Spring Sports Proposed Budget Due: December 1
 

Bret Harte Overnight Trip Request